Ray White Foundation Members

 At the 2014 Ray White New Zealand Awards held in March 2014, Ray White recognised our Foundation Members.

These are members who were part of our group in September 1993 (when we were known as United Realty), before our changeover to Ray White, and who are now part of Ray White New Zealand team in 2014 - our 21st year in real estate in New Zealand. 

Ray White are proud of our family values and loyalty of our team.  Internationally, as of March 2014, the Ray White Network consists of over 1,000 individually owned and operated offices in over 10 countries - employing more than 9,500 people - and more than 1,150 members have been working under the Ray White banner for more than 10 years.

Our 2014 Ray White New Zealand Foundation Members are:

Andrew Widdup Anne Marshall Barry Collins
Bob Mountford Carl Glasgow Christine Fowler
Christine Cook David Hart Debbie Jessup
Doug Lacy Drewe Carran Gary Martin
Haydon Patterson Ian King Insoo Chang
Ivan Sherburn Jeff Carr Jenny Banks
Jo Chapman John Pope Ken Ralph
Lynda Widdup Lynn Eagar Margaret Feringa
Marion Sinclair Neil Baker Nora Chu
Norman Donald Pat Taylor Pauline Brown
Peter Best Peter Oliver Robyn Ward
Sue Peard Sue Douglas Trevor Dolman














© 2018 Ray White (Real Estate) Limited Licensed (REAA 2008)